A.A.M.S. Parma
Via Umbria, 9 Parma
Tel. 0521274220 fax 0521.271847
antonino.tuccio@aams.it
cataldo.abbracciavento@aams.it

ACI PARMA
Via Cantelli 15/a Parma
Sig. Cocconcelli Alessandro
Sig.ra Paola Melej Spadini Giuliana
Tel.   0521.220321-287558
infosoci@aciparma.it

ACLI PARMA
Via Cairoli 21 Parma Tel 0521.282789
Sig.Ochi Claudio
parma@acli.it

ACMI
Via G. di Vittorio, 60 Pr Tel. 0525.401811
sig. Bertozzi Massimo  personale@acmispa.com

ADAS INTERCRALPARMA
Viale Caprera, 13/a Parma
Tel 0521.230722
adas@intercralparma.it

ADAS PARMA
Via Testi, 4 Parma Tel. 0521.775044
Sig.ra Seletti Ines
adasfidas@libero.it
cavagni63@alice.it
giampietricristiano59@gmail.com

AEROPORTO G. VERDI PARMA – SOGEAP
Via L Ferretti, 50/a Parma Sig. Seletti Annalina
tel 05219515
anna.seletti@aeroportoparma.it

AGENZIA DEL TERRITORIO
Via Bodoni, 2/a Parma
Tel.0521.1807705 geom. De Carli Luca
Luca_De_Carli@alice.it

AGENZIA DOGANE DI PARMA
P.le Europa, 1 Loc. Interporto Fontevivo Parma Tel. 051.3783720
sig. Gianfranco Sanseverino gianfranco.sanseverino@agenziadogane.it Carmela Caputo  Carmela.Caputo@agenziadogane.it

AGENZIA ENTRATE FIDENZA
P.zza Gioberti, 7 Fidenza Sig. Garau Matteo
Tel. 0524.518737
matteo.garau@agenziaentrate.it
adrianaromana.nero@agenziaentrate.it

AGENZIE ENTRATE PARMA
 Via Quarta 6/1a Parma
Tel 0521.269368
ul.parma@agenziaentrate.it
sig. Beniamino Luciano Ferrara Tel. 0521.269446
Beniamino.Ferrara@gmail.com

A.I.PO.
Via Garibaldi,  75  Parma Tel. 0521797303
Sig.ra Anna Maria Dallatomasina
Ferrari Andrea
aferrari@agenziapo.it
franca.capriglia@agenziapo.it

A.L.F.A. PARMA Accademia Laboratorio Fotografia Artistica
Str Collegio dei Nobili, 3/a Parma
sig. Monducci Luca Tel 0521.386285 – 3482604628
info@alfaparma.org

APLA
Viale Mentana 139/a Parma
sig.ra Tagliani Roberta e Sara Bini
Tel. 0521.219213
rtagliani@aplaparma.it
sbini@aplaparma.it

AREA 51 DIVING SCHOOL
Via Jenner, 42 – Parma
Tel. 0521989415 Sig. Matteo Bottioni
mbottioni.aquastore@gmail.com
info.aquastore@gmail.com 

ARTA
Via Baganzola, 36/a Parma Tel. 0521.29711
Sig.Bussoni Luciano presidente.csarta@libero.it

ASSOCIAZIONE PALLAVOLISTI PARMENSI
Via Bezzecca, 7 Parma 3470783371
sigg. Carlo Alberto Cova
apapar@libero.it
daniele_1966@hotmail.com
Gianfranco.lucani@alice.it

AUTOCAMIONALE DELLA CISA
Via Camboara, 26/a Pontetaro PR
sig. Varani Franco varani@autocisa.com
Benassi Ronne e Notari Alessandro
Tel. 0521.613711
notari@autocisa.com
mirandi@autocisa.com
cral@autocisa.com

BANCO SARDEGNA
Str. Farini, 43 PR Sig. Rizzo Franco 0521.3807202 franco.rizzo@bancosardegna.it

BIZZOZERO CITTADELLA SOLIDALE
Via A. Bizzozero, 19/a Parma
Tel. 0521.252843
sig. Pagani Francesco e Tedesco Giorgio
cescopag38@yahoo.it
tedesco.giorgio@fastwebnet.it

CAMERA COMMERCIO PARMA
Via Verdi, 2 Parma  Te. 0521.210243 Sabatini Sabrina
sabrina.sabatini@pr.camcom.it
 Alessia Agnesini alessia.agnesini@pr.camcom.it
simona.spagnuolo@pr.camcom.it

CAPRAZUCCA–U.P.I.
Str. Al Ponte Caprazucca n. 6/a Parma Sig.ra Cugini Anna Maria
ailto:cralcaprazzuccaupi@yahoo.com e sig. Ponzi GianLuca g.ponzi@rsadvnet.it
Tel. 0521.2266 Fax. 0521.226700

CARDAK
strada Borno, 32 Parma sig.ra Antic Tamara Tel. 340.7804529 tamara.antic66@gmail.com

CEDACRI
Via del Conventino, 1 Collecchio Tel. 0521.807889
Sigg. Pessina Nico e Puglisi Nicola
nico.pessina@cedacri.it
nicola.puglisi@cedacri.it

CENTRO SOCIALE UNIVERSITARIO
via Gian Paolo Usberti, 175/01
Campus Universitario Parma
Tel. 0521.905527 Fax. 0521.905589
Sig. Barattieri Gianni e Pioli Carl’Antonio
csu@unipr.it
piolica51@gmail.com
vanni.villa@unipr.it

CFT GROUP
Via Paradigna 94/a Parma
Tel. 0521 277320 Medioli Gian Luca
gianluca_medioli@cft-group.com
http://cralcftgroup@cft-group.com

CHIESI FARMACEUTICI
Via Palermo 26/a Parma
Tel 0521.279630 Fax 0521.279510 Sig. Mancini Roberto
R.Mancini.Cocopro@chiesi.com
s.moroni@chiesi.com

CIRCOLO ARCI RUGANTINO
Via Falcone 2 – Basilicanova Tel. 0521.682000 Sig. Dallacasa Pierluigi
arcirugantino@libero.it

CIRCOLO CULTURALE F. CORRIDONI
B.go Santa Chiara, 6 Parma Tel 328.0028944
Sig Zanoni Massimo marco.formato@alice.it
sig. Deusebio Pierino deusebio46@alice.it
mzitalia@libero.it

CIRCOLO DIPENDENTI COMUNALI
Viale Mentana, 31/a Parma
Tel 0521.271799 Sig. Pelli Fabrizio info@cidicopr.it

CIRCOLO PRO PARMA
Via Ghiraduzzi 2 Parma
Tel 0521.780755 Sigg.Catellani Elvezio e Ponisio Dario amministrazione@circoloproparma.it 

C.N.A. PARMA
Via La Spezia, 52/a Parma Sig.ra Gambetta Federica
segreteriacna@cnaparma.it
Panizzi Marilena Tel. 0521.227232 Fax. 0521.227219
mpanizzi@cnaparma.it

COLUMBUS
Via Barghetto 9/a Martorano Parma
Tel. 0521.640711  Sig.ra Gabba Cristina
columbus@columbuspr.it
acquisti@columbuspr.it

COMUNE DI COLLECCHIO
Via Libertà, 3 Collecchio Tel. 0521.301266
Sigg. Verzelletti Rita, Bertani Alessandro, Greci Antonella a.greci@comune.collecchio.pr.it
r.verzelletti@comune.collecchio.pr.it
a.bertani@comune.collecchio.pr.it

COMUNE DI NOCETO
P.le Adami, 1 Noceto Tel. 0521.622132
Sig. Rabaglia Carlo Sig. Parmigiani Daniele
daniele-1966@hotmail.com
carlo.rabaglia@comune.noceto.pr.it

COMUNE DI PARMA
Via Repubblica, 1 Parma Tel. 338.1443452  sig.ra Gibertini Lisa e Angetti Gabriele cral@comune.parma.it

COMUNE SALSOMAGGIORE TERME
P.za Libertà, 1 Salsomaggiore Terme Tel. 052.580128 Sig.Patroni Anna anna.patroni@comunesalsomaggiore.it
Tovagliari Guido tovagliari.g@comunesalsomaggiore.it

CONSORZIO AGRARIO PARMA
Via Mercati 17 Parma Tel. 928264  sig.Giuffredi Davide
cral@consorzioagrarioparma.it Sig.ra Zatti M. Grazia
zatti.m@consorzioagrarioparma.it

DAVINES 
Via Ravasini, 9 Parma Tel 0521.965611 Sig.Antonelli Pamela p.antonelli@davines.it
Sig.ra Tanzi Serena s.tanzi@davines.it

DIREZIONE PROV.LE DEL LAVORO PARMA
P.le Matteotti, 9 PR Tel. 0521.205020 Fax 0521.283940
Sig.ra Spanò Isabella craldtlpr@gmail.com
mcantafio@lavoro.gov.it

EXPRESS
Via Don Minzoni 110/E Gattatico
Tel. 0522.672392 Sig.ra Bosi e Sig. Stoppa  info@express-srl.it

FABA SIRMA
Via XXV luglio, 172 S.Ilario d’Enza RE o str. Ugozzolo, 100/a Parma
Rosalia Cagnina Salsi Luca e Tinterri Fabio
Tel. 0521.909334
luca.salsi@eur.crowncork.com
donelli.simone@alice.it

tintofra@alice.it
lucas68@alice.it

FABI
Sindacato Autonomo Bancari Parma P.le SantaFiora, 7 Parma
Tel. 0521.200957 Sig. Mazzola Alberto
sab.pr@fabi.it
m.salsi@fabi.it

FEDERAZIONE SINDACATI INDIPENDENTI EUROPEI
Via Gramsci, Parma  Tel. 0521.704774  Sig.Dario Di Narcoberardino d.dario55@libero.it
nostalgico62@hotmail.com

FIAS PARMA
via L Anedda, 3/a Parma Sig. Negri PierLuigi tel. 335.5299910info@fiasparma.it tesoriere@fiasparma.it

GAZZETTA DI PARMA
Via Mantova, 68 Parma Tel. 0521.2251
Sig. Varini Paolo e Caffagnini Mauro
m.caffagnini@gazzettadiparma.net

GENERALE DEL SOLE
Via Benassi, 11 Sorbolo Tel. 0521.698320 Fax 0521.698727
Sig. Genna Enrico
enrico@generaledelsole.com

GLAXOSMITHKLINE
Str Asolana, 90 S. Polo di Torrile Tel 0521.526494   Sig. Cerdelli Carlandrea Moreni Lisa carlandrea.a.cerdelli@gsk.com
elisa.moreni@gsk.com

GRUPPO GEA PROCOMAC
Via Fedolfi, 29 Sala Baganza Tel. 0521.839411 Fax 0521.839439 alice.zanichelli@geagroup.com
roberta.belladi@geagroup.com
aimi.stefano@geagroup.com

HOLLY DANCE Scuola di Ballo
Via S. Pier Damiani, 14 Parma Tel. 0521.813013 cell. 333.2413238
Sig. Frati Emanuele
giridivalzer@fastwebnet.it

IBL BANCA
Viale Mentana, 41/a Parma Tel. 0521.97621
Dott.ssa Battini Lorella lorella.battini@iblbanca.it
giacomo.ceruti@iblbanca.it

INAIL
Via Abbeveratoia n. 71/a Parma
Sig.ra Piazza Nicoletta Tel. 0521/935658 n.piazza@inail.it
Sig.Flammia Michele Tel. 0521/935602
m.flammia@inail.it

INOTIO
Via Santi, 1 Parma Tel. 0521.272524 Marco Epifani   marcoepi@tin.it

INPDAP
B.go Felino, 51 Parma
Sig. Scuto Nunzio Fabio Tel. 0521/388138
Sig.ra Maria Cristina Dalla Chiesa Tel. 0521/388148
nunziofabio.scuto@inps.it
mdallachiesa@inpdap.it

INPS Parma
V.le Basetti, 10  Parma Tel. 0521.203307
Sig. Longo Mario mariocral@libero.it

INPS Reggio Emilia
Via Previdenza Sociale, 6 Reggio Emilia Sig. Antonio Piccolo Sig.ra Casali Cinzia Gira Grazia Tel. 0522.542313 Gira Grazia Tel. 0522.542315
rosa.casa@inps.it
grazia.gira@inps.it
antoni.piccolo@inps.it

IPASVI PARMA Collegio Infermieri Professionali Assistenti Sanitari Vigilatrici d’Infanzia
L.go Mercantini, 13 PR Tel 0521.987521
info@ipasviparma.it
Sigg. Manici Matteo e Sabina Cavatorta

JBT FOODTECH
Via Mantova, 63/a 15 Parma
Tel. 0521.908411 Sig.ra Ciardo Anna stefano.cacciani@jbtc.com
giovanni.ferraguti@jbtc.com

anna.ciardo@jbtc.com

LATERLITE SPA
Via Vittorio Veneto , 30 – 43040 Rubbiano (PR)
Tel. 0525 4198
Sig.ra Federica Facchini f.facchini@leca.it
Sig. Argiolas Gianni g.argiolas@leca.it

LECASISTEMI
Via Vittorio Veneto , 57 – 43040 Rubbiano (PR)
Tel. 0525 419902
Sig.ra Federica Facchini f.facchini@leca.it
Sig. Argiolas Gianni g.argiolas@leca.it

LESAFFRE ITALIA
P.le Zuccherificio, 1 Trecasali
Tel. 0521.878011
Sig. Caraffini Stefano Spaggiari Renato
cral@italia.lesaffre.com  r_spaggiari@tin.it

MINISTERO ECONOMIA E FINANZE Parma
Via Gramsci 26/c  Parma
Tel. 0521 909564
Sig.ra Ballotta Marilena marilena.ballotta@mef.gov.it
Sig.Barbieri Angela  angela.barbieri@mef.gov.it

MCTC PARMA
Via Chiavari 13 Parma Tel. 0521.994817
Azzali Monica  monica.azzali@mit.gov.it
Campanini Antonella antonella.campanini@mit.gov.it

MUTTI
Via Traversatolo, 28 Piazza PR Tel. 0521.492468
sig.ra Catellani Sara Bernardi Roberta e Longarini Alessandra
muttispa@muttispa.it
sara.catellani@muttispa.it 

NESTLÈ
Via Bernini 32 Parma
Sig.ra Valenti Patrizia Tel. 0521.998528
Sig. Vito Santamaria Tel.0521.998502
divgelati.cralparma@it.nestle.com

PARMACOTTO
Via Felice da Mareto, 2/a Parma  Tel. 0521.700231
Sigg. Battilani Nino e Paola Modena paolamodena@parmacotto.com
cralparmacotto@parmacotto.com

PIZZAROTTI
Via M. Adorni n. 1 Parma Tel. 0521/202321
Sig. Vitalie Salvatore
cral@pizzarotti.it
vitale@pizzarotti.it
bottazzi@pizzarotti.it

PRAXAIR
Via G. di Vittorio, 69 Fornovo Taro
Tel. 0525.401711  Sig. Ferrari Tiziano Tiziano_Ferrari@praxair.com
jessica_bussolati@praxair.com

PROVINCIA DI PARMA
Viale Caprera, 13/a 15 Parma
Tel. 0521.969637 Pinardi Mauro
cralprovincia@intercrlaparma.it

POLISPORTIVA CASTELLETTO
Via Zarotto, 39 Parma Tel. 0521.244362
sig. Minari GianPietro  info@polcastelletto.it

QUESTURA DI PARMA
Via Chiavari, 15 Caserma Zizzi Parma Tel. 0521.219678
dott.sa Franco Giuliana giulianafranco@live.it
questpr@libero.it

ROSI ASSICURAZIONI
P.le S. Croce, 9 Pr Tel. 0521.290068
rosiassicurazioni@libero.it

STAZIONE SPERIMENTALE INDUSTRIA CONSERVE ALIMENTARI
Via F Tanara 31/a Parma
Sig.ra Franceswca Beretta, Scaramuzza Elisabetta Tel. 0521.795201
nicoletta.scaramuzza@ssica.it
francesca.beretta@ssica.it

STORCI
Via Lemignano Collecchio
Tel. 0521.543682  Ferraro Antonio e Rosati Paolo antonio.ferraro@storci.com
paolo.rosati@storci.com

TEP
Via Taro, 12 Parma Tel. 0521.214237 Sig. Locorriere Cristian  info@craltep.it

TOYLAND
Via Foscolo, 6 Parma Tel. 0521.986101
sig.ra Maestri Silvia info@toylandstore.it
Saccenti Roberto info@giocamici.it

UIL PARMA
Via Bernini, 5/a Parma Tel. 0521.292325
cspparma@uil.it  sigg. Miano Mario e Reviati Ivano

VERSO IL SERENO
Via Gramsci, 14 Parma Tel.Fax 0521.702815 sig.Tarrachini Olindo verso.ilsereno@libero.it

VICO BASKET A.S.D.
Via Belletti, 3 Parma
sig. Melli Luca cell 349.8317279
info@vicobasket.it