ACLI PARMA
Via Cairoli, 21 Parma Tel. 0521.282789
Sig. Ochi Claudio
parma@acli.it

ADAS PARMA
Via Testi, 4 Parma Tel. 0521.775044
Sig.ra Seletti Ines
adasfidas@libero.it
cavagni63@alice.it
giampietricristiano59@gmail.com

ARTA
Via Baganzola, 36/a Parma Tel. 0521.29711
Sig.Bussoni Luciano presidente.csarta@libero.it

BIZZOZERO CITTADELLA SOLIDALE
Via A. Bizzozero, 19/a Parma
Tel. 0521.252843
sig. Pagani Francesco e Tedesco Giorgio
cescopag38@yahoo.it
tedesco.giorgio@fastwebnet.it

CENTRO SOCIALE UNIVERSITARIO
via Gian Paolo Usberti, 175/01
Campus Universitario Parma
Tel. 0521.905527 Fax. 0521.905589
Sig. Barattieri Gianni e Pioli Carl’Antonio
csu@unipr.it
piolica51@gmail.com
vanni.villa@unipr.it

CHIESI FARMACEUTICI
Via Palermo 26/a Parma
Tel 0521.279630 Fax 0521.279510 Sig. Mancini Roberto
R.Mancini.Cocopro@chiesi.com
s.moroni@chiesi.com

CIRCOLO PRO PARMA
Via Ghiraduzzi 2 Parma
Tel 0521.780755 Sigg.Catellani Elvezio e Ponisio Dario amministrazione@circoloproparma.it 

C.N.A. PARMA
Via La Spezia, 52/a Parma Sig.ra Gambetta Federica
segreteriacna@cnaparma.it
Panizzi Marilena Tel. 0521.227232 Fax. 0521.227219
mpanizzi@cnaparma.it

FIDAS INTERCRALPARMA
Viale Caprera, 13/a Parma
Tel 0521.230722
adas@intercralparma.it

GAZZETTA DI PARMA
Via Mantova, 68 Parma Tel. 0521.2251
Sig. Varini Paolo e Caffagnini Mauro
m.caffagnini@gazzettadiparma.net

GLAXOSMITHKLINE
Str Asolana, 90 S. Polo di Torrile Tel 0521.526494   Sig. Cerdelli Carlandrea Moreni Lisa carlandrea.a.cerdelli@gsk.com
elisa.moreni@gsk.com

HOLLY DANCE Scuola di Ballo
Via S. Pier Damiani, 14 Parma Tel. 0521.813013 cell. 333.2413238
Sig. Frati Emanuele
giridivalzer@fastwebnet.it

PROVINCIA DI PARMA
Viale Caprera, 13/a 15 Parma
Tel. 0521.969637 Pinardi Mauro
cralprovincia@intercrlaparma.it

POLISPORTIVA CASTELLETTO
Via Zarotto, 39 Parma Tel. 0521.244362
sig. Minari GianPietro  info@polcastelletto.it

TEP
Via Taro, 12 Parma Tel. 0521.214237 Sig. Locorriere Cristian  info@craltep.it

VERSO IL SERENO
Via Gramsci, 14 Parma Tel.Fax 0521.702815
sig.ra Bottazzi Ester Tel. 0521.702815  info@versoilsereno.it